fbpx

Schedule

Home > Classes >Calendar

CALENDAR FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2023 – 2024

Mini Kid

  • Term 1: Tuesday, September 5, 2023 – Monday, November 27, 2023
  • Term 2: Tuesday, November 28, 2023 – Monday, March 18, 2024
  • Term 3: Tuesday, March 19, 2024 – Monday, June 17, 2024

Holidays

  • Christmas: Tuesday, 19/12/2023 – Sunday, 07/01/2024
  • Tet: Thursday, 08/02/2024 – Sunday 18/02/2024
  • Hung King: Thursday, 18/04/2024
  • Reunification & Labor Day: Sunday, 28/04/2024 – Wednesday, 01/05/2024

Observation Week

  • Mini Kids: Saturday, 08/06/2024 – Friday, 14/06/2024
  • Kids & Teens: Saturday, 08/06/2024 – Friday, 14/06/2024

Annual Show

  • General rehearsals for Kids and Teen: TBC
  • Show performance for Kids and Teen: TBC

SHOW DATES

(Tentative schedule to be confirmed in January)

Style and levels Dates* Time Place
ACRO Demonstration Saturday 22nd May 2021 3pm ISHCMC School Theater
Teens Advanced & Adults
(All styles)
Saturday 29th May 2021 6.30pm Quan Doi Theater
ALL Kids and Teens
Ballet, Jazz & Lyrical
Saturday 29th May 2021 10am Quan Doi Theater
ALL Kids and Teens
Hip Hop & Tap
Saturday 29th May 2021 3pm Quan Doi Theater

For more information about the Show Preparation and Policies, we recommend you to read our SHOW FAQS on our website here.

Start typing and press Enter to search